Latest News

WINTER TERM DATES 2017

Monday mornings  - Parent and baby/toddler  8 week courses, Monday 30th October - Monday 18th December

Tuesday mornings - Parent and baby/toddler 8 week courses, Tuesday 31st October - Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday afternoon/evening (5.30 pm - 7 pm)  Group lessons, Wednesday 6th September – Wednesday 13th December 2017. There will be no swimming on Wednesday 25th October due to our half term.

Saturday all day (8.30 am - 3 pm) Group lessons, Saturday 9th September – Saturday 16th December 2017. There will be no swimming on Saturday 7th October due to the schools open day and on Saturday 28th October due to our half term.

Saturday afternoon, Parent and baby/toddler (3 pm - 3.30 pm) Saturday 9th September – Saturday 16th December 2017. There will be no swimming on Saturday 7th October due to the schools open day and on Saturday 28th October due to our half term.

Sunday morning (9am - 11am) Group lessons, Sunday 10th September – Sunday 17th December 2017. There will be no swimming on Sunday 29th October due to our half term.

Sunday morning, (11 am - 11.30 am) Parent and baby/toddler,  Sunday 10th September – Sunday 17th December 2017. There will be no swimming on Sunday 29th October due to our half term.

For more information please call us on 07950 127517 or email info@jellyfishswimschool.co.uk